Paths of Exploration Junior Readers

Paths of Exploration Junior Readers

$26.94 $20.00

Based on the number of requests, we have created a bundle of books for those students who are below the suggested age range for our Trail Guide to Learning Series. These bundles are comprised of six different books which follow along with the information taught in each of the Learning Series.

This Junior Reader set contains:

  • Unit 1 – Columbus: Christopher Columbus
  • Unit 2 – Jamestown: The True Story of Pocahontas
  • Unit 3 – Pilgrims: The First Thanksgiving
  • Unit 4 – Daniel Boone: The Raft
  • Unit 5 – Lewis & Clark: Lewis and Clark, A Prairie Dog for the President
  • Unit 6 – Trails West: Johnny Appleseed, My Story
ISBN: 11092
Product: JRPOE
Format: Paperback

Recently Viewed Products